Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Star Wars Assault Team: 4-LOM Levels and Promotions

Welcome to Stuff For Guys, where you'll find information about a lot of useless stuff, an occasional useful stuff, but it's all stuff for guys.  In Star Wars Assault Team, 4-LOM is part of the group of bounty hunters that can only be obtained through Arena Crates or limited-time special missions.  The other bounty hunters are Boba FettBosskDengar and IG-88.

Promotion to Tier 3:

Promotion to Tier 4:

Promotion to Tier 5:

Tier 5 Levels:

1 comment: